Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: ११९ दिशा : जुलै २००७
Authors: बेडेकर, विजय वा.
नाडकर्णी, नरेंद्र
मठ, शं. बा.
देवधर, मालती
कर्वे, प्रभा जयंत
करमळकर, संहिता
भिडे, आशा
लागू, सुरेंद्र
Issue Date: 16-Dec-2010
Publisher: विद्या प्रसारक मंडळ
Appears in Collections:११९ दिशा : जुलै २००७

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
119dishaJuly2007.pdf4.16 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.