Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: ०४९ दिशा : सप्टेंबर - २००१
Authors: अरदकर, प्रभाकर द.
दोडे, अरविंड
कुलकर्णी, गीता
कुवर, मोनिका दि.
गटणे, वर्षा
पाठक, मोहन
ठाकुर, अरूण
देसाई - पळसुले, गजानन
देशपांडे, वासुदेव
तांबे - माहुरकर, पद्यमिनी
प्रसादे, वंदना
Issue Date: 9-Oct-2010
Publisher: विद्या प्रसारक मंडळ
Appears in Collections:०४९ दिशा : सप्टेंबर - २००१

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
049dishaSept2001.pdf3.69 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.