Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: ०३० दिशा - सप्टेंबर १९९९
Authors: टिल्लु, अचलकुमार
कर्णिक, प्रदीप
जोशी, अरूण
सहस्त्रबुद्धे, अ.वि.
शाळीग्राम, अनिल
न्यायते, मनोहर
ठाकुर, अरूण
मांजरेकर, रविंद्र
देशपांडे, विशाखा
Issue Date: 7-Oct-2010
Publisher: विद्या प्रसारक मंडळ
Appears in Collections:०३० दिशा : सप्टेंबर १९९९

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
030dishaSept99.pdf4.29 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.